Who we are

Home  /  Who we are

Our Team

HOME Michael Bergin Chairman of (EQA Governing Board)

Click to read Michael Bergin's bio

HOME Joe Egan EQA Governing Board Member

Click to read Joe Egan's bio

HOME David Stack Chairman (EQA Assessment Committee)

Click to read David Stack's bio

HOME Graeme Allan Deputy Chairman (Governing Board & EQA Assessment Committee)

Click to read Graeme Allan's bio

HOME Andrew Daly Compliance Manager

Click to read Andrew Daly's bio

HOME Rita Grant Finance Manager

Click to read Rita Grant's bio

HOME Leanne Slevin Scheme Executive

Click to read Leanne Slevin's bio

HOME Emanuela Vitale Scheme Administrater

HOME Linda Ama Scheme Administrator

HOME Emma Connolly Scheme Administrator